Main Line: (510) 618-4380
To contact a staff member dial the Main Line followed by the extension:
 
Office  Last Name First Name Email Address Extension
 Main Office


 3600
 Attendance Rodriguez    Beatriz  brodriguez@slusd.us 3685/ (510)618-4381
 BMS Cafeteria Garcia Kristen
 3681
 BMS Security   bsecurity@slusd.us 3654
 ELD Office Lee Daisy  3611
 Speech Munzar Elena emunzar@slusd.us 3669
 School Psychologist Perales Cindy cperales@slusd.us 3659/347-1039
     
 Main Office    
 Parent Facilitator Garcia Joanna jgarcia@slusd.us 3612
 Clerk/Records Ismail Ebado eismail@slusd.us 3663
 Office Manager Rodrigues Isabelle irodrigues@slusd.us 3660
 Attendance  Rodriguez Beatriz brodriguez@slusd.us 3661
     
 Administration    
 Principal del Rio Valentin  vdelrio@slusd.us  3677
 Vice Principal Miles    Jeffrey jmiles@slusd.us 3676
 Vice Principal Thomas  Julie  jthomas@slusd.us  3675
     
 Library    
 Librarian Kang  Hannah  hkang@slusd.us  4430
     
 Counseling    
 Counselor       Caraher Eva ecaraher@slusd.us 3652
 Counselor Nguyen Thuy Ming tmnguyen@slusd.us 3651
 EBAC Counselor Poppers Amy amy.poppers@ebac.org 3653
     
 Teachers    
  Alvarez Mr. ralvarez@slusd.us 3626
  Asper Mr. lasper@slusd.us 3642
  Ayala Ms. jayala@slusd.us 3625
  Bayley Mr. abayley@slusd.us 3602
  Boutiette Ms. cboutiette@slusd.us 3635
  Bradford Ms.  cbradford@slusd.us  3638
  Burgess Mr.  eburgess@slusd.us  3645
  Byrnes Ms. hbyrnes@slusd.us 3601
  Carrillo Mr. ccarrillo@slusd.us 3623
  Carter Ms.  ccarter@slusd.us  3603
  Cervantes Ms. bcervantes@slusd.us 3631
  Colburn Ms. scolburn@slusd.us 3607
  Colt Ms.  scolt@slusd.us  3604
  Cormier Mr.  rcormier@slusd.us  3630
  D'Antonio Mr.  ddantonio@slusd.us  3606
  Davis    Ms. kimberlydavis@slusd.us 3614
  Dent Ms. sdent@slusd.us 3674
  Fong Mr.  dfong@slusd.us  3628
  Gary Mr.  dgary@slusd.us  3634
  Hall Ms.  bhall@slusd.us  3605
  Hargreaves Mr. phargreaves@slusd.us 3673
  Hernandez Ms.  shernandez@slusd.us  3692
  How Ms.  rhow@slusd.us  3648
  Huey Mr.  chuey@slusd.us  3641
  Irish Ms.  kirish@slusd.us 3610
  Jones  Ms.  jjones@slusd.us  3639
  Lauritz Mr.  jlauritz@slusd.us  3622
  Love Mr.  clove@slusd.us  3613
  Mason Mr.  dmason@slusd.us  3647
  Morse Mr.  tmorse@slusd.us  3609
  Murphy Mr.  zmurphy@slusd.us  3636
  Myrdal Ms.  imyrdal@slusd.us  3632
  Paplos Ms. kpaplos@slusd.us 3644
  Passmore Ms.  kpassmore@slusd.us 3627
  Quach Ms.  hquach@slusd.us  3629
  Ramos Mr.  sramos@slusd.us  3695
  Reick Ms. areick@slusd.us 3621
  Rosenberg Mr.  lrosenberg@slusd.us  3633
  Sasaki Ms.  lsasaki@slusd.us  3643
  Slaton Ms.  dslaton@slusd.us  3672
  Smothermon Mr.  psmothermon@slusd.us  3646
  Sorensen Mr.  jsorensen@slusd.us  3693
  Thompson  Mr. rthompson@slusd.us  3621
  Tsujimoto Mr. etsujimoto@slusd.us TBD
  Turner Ms.  hturner@slusd.us  3608
 
CLOSE