• Staff Directory

     

    Main Line: (510) 618-4380

    To contact a staff member dial the Main Line followed by the extension:
     
    Office   Last Name  First Name  Email Address  Extension
     Main Office        3600
     Attendance Rodriguez    Beatriz   brodriguez@slusd.us  3685/ (510)618-4381
     BMS Cafeteria  Garcia  Kristen  kristengarcia@slusd.us  3681
     BMS Security      bsecurity@slusd.us  3654
     ELD Office  Rosales  Erica  erosales@slusd.us  3611
     Speech  Gamba  Mr.  kgamba@slusd.us  3669
     School Psychologist  Schick  Cindy  cschick@slusd.us  3659/347-1039
             
     Main Office        
     Parent Facilitator  Garcia Salazar  Joanna  jgarcia@slusd.us  3612
     Clerk/Records  Sarabia  Jazmin  jsarabia@slusd.us  3661
     Office Manager  Rodrigues  Isabelle  irodrigues@slusd.us  3660
     Attendance   Rodriguez  Beatriz  brodriguez@slusd.us  3663
             
     Administration        
     Principal  del Rio  Valentin   vdelrio@slusd.us   3677
     Vice Principal  Martin    Victoria  vmartin@slusd.us  3676
     Vice Principal  Thomas   Julie   jthomas@slusd.us   3675
             
     Library        
     Librarian  Kang   Hannah   hkang@slusd.us   4430
     Library Specialist        3682
     Counseling        
     Counselor   Lopes  Filip

     flopes@slusd.us

     3652
     Counselor  Hansen  Ana  ahansen@slusd.us  3651
       Wesley  Ms    3653
             
     Teachers        
      Alvarez  Mr.  ralvarez@slusd.us  3626
      Asper  Mr.  lasper@slusd.us  3642
      Music      3635
      Burgess  Mr. eburgess@slusd.us  3645
      Carrillo  Mr ccarillo@slusd.us  3623
      Chang  Mr. dchang@slusd.us  3639
      Choi  Mr.  jchoi@slusd.us  3630
      Colburn  Ms. scolburn@slusd.us  3607
      Colt  Ms. scolt@slusd.us  3604
      D'Antonio  Mr. ddantonio@slusd.us  3606
      Dent  Ms. sdent@slusd.us  3684
      Fierro   Mr. pfeirro@slusd.us  3631
      Fong  Mr. dfong@slusd.us  3628
      Fox  Mr. jfox@slusd.us  3636
      Garcia  Mr. cgarcia@slusd.us  3625
      Gary  Mr. dgary@slusd.us  3634
      Guarino  Mr. jguarino@slusd.us  618-4600 x2343
      Hall  Ms. bhall@slusd.us  3605
      Hargreaves  Mr. phargreaves@slusd.us  
      Hernandez  Ms.  shernandez@slusd.us  3692
      Hin  Ms. shin@slusd.us  3644
      How  Ms. rhow@slusd.us  3648
      Huey  Mr. chuey@slusd.us  3641
      Irish  Ms.  kirish@slusd.us  3614
      Jones  Ms. jjones@slusd.us  3639
      Kuang  Ms.  tkuang@slusd.us  3602
      Love  Mr.  clove@slusd.us  3613
      Macias  Mr.  kmacias@slusd.us  3674
      Martinez  Mr.  mmartinez@slus.us  3621
      Morse  Mr.  tmorse@slusd.us  3609
      Murphy  Mr. zmurphy@slusd.us  3647
      Myrdal  Ms.  imyrdal@slusd.us  3632
      Passmore  Ms. kpassmore@slusd.us  3627
      Quach  Ms. hquach@slusd.us  3629
      PE       
      Ramos  Mr.  sramos@slusd.us  3695
      Rosenberg  Mr. areick@slusd.us  3621
      Rosenberg  Ms. lrosenberg2slusd.us  3633
      Slaton  Ms. dslaton@slusd.us  3672
      Smith  Mr.  ssmith@slusd.us   3640
      Smothermon  Mr.  psmothermon@slusd.us  3646
      Sonobe  Ms.  gsonobe@slusd.us  3638
      Sorensen  Mr. jsorensen@slusd.us  3693
      Staley  Mr. astaley@slusd.us  3610 
      Tan  Mr. jtan@slusd.us  3624
      Togami  Ms. ltogami@slusd.us   3662
      Turner  Ms. hturner@slusd.us  3608
      Waller  Ms. gwaller@slusd.us  3643
      Williams  Mr. kwilliams@slusd.us  3602
      Woolridge  Mr. dwoolridge@slusd.us  3673