• Board of Education

    Public Information

Trustee Area 1

  • Monique M. Tate, Vice President
    Term: 2016-2020

    170 Stoakes Ave. #5
    San Leandro, CA 94577
    (510) 913-2900
    mtate@slusd.us

Trustee Area 3

  • Evelyn Gonzalez, Member
    Term: 2016-2020

    1700 Daniels Drive
    San Leandro, CA 94577
    (510) 352-6716
    ejgonzalez@slusd.us

Trustee Area 5

  • Diana J. Prola, President
    Term: 2016-2020

    2234 Belvedere Ave.
    San Leandro, CA 94577
    (510) 483-0744
    dprola@slusd.us

Trustee at Large

  • Peter Oshinski, Member
    Term: 2016-2020

    730 Victoria Avenue
    San Leandro, CA  94577
    (510) 969-8609
    poshinski@slusd.us

Trustee Area 2

  • Lance James, Clerk
    Term: 2014-2018

    308 Hollister Ct.
    San Leandro, CA 94577
    (510) 639-0729
    ljames@slusd.us

Trustee Area 4

  • Leo Sheridan, Member
    Term: 2014-2018

    904 Begonia Dr.
    San Leandro, CA 94578
    (510) 909-7152
    lsheridan@slusd.us

Trustee Area 6

  • Victor Aguilar, Jr., Member
    Term: 2016-2018 (Short-Term)

    4021 Monterey Blvd.
    San Leandro, CA 94578
    (510) 877-0505
    vaguilarjr@slusd.us

Student Board Member

  • Erica Dazo

    Term: 2016-2017

  • Updated as of 1/12/2017