• Main Line: (510) 618-4380

    To contact a staff member dial the Main Line followed by the extension:
     
    Office   Last Name  First Name  Email Address  Extension
     Main Office        3600
     Attendance Rodriguez    Beatriz   brodriguez@slusd.us  3685/ (510)618-4381
     BMS Cafeteria  Garcia  Kristen    3681
     BMS Security      bsecurity@slusd.us  3654
     ELD Office        3611
     Speech  Bolanos  Ms.    3669
     School Psychologist  Schick  Cindy  cschick@slusd.us  3659/347-1039
             
     Main Office        
     Parent Facilitator  Garcia  Joanna  jgarcia@slusd.us  3612
     Clerk/Records        3661
     Office Manager  Rodrigues  Isabelle  irodrigues@slusd.us  3660
     Attendance   Rodriguez  Beatriz  brodriguez@slusd.us  3663
             
     Administration        
     Principal  del Rio  Valentin   vdelrio@slusd.us   3677
     Vice Principal  Miles     Jeffrey  jmiles@slusd.us  3676
     Vice Principal  Thomas   Julie   jthomas@slusd.us   3675
             
     Library        
     Librarian  Kang   Hannah   hkang@slusd.us   4430
     Library Specialist  Santos  John  jsantos@slusd.us  3682
     Counseling        
     Counselor     Lopes  Filip

     flopes@slusd.us

     3652
     Counselor  Hansen  Ana  ahansen@slusd.us  3651
             3653
             
     Teachers        
       Alvarez  Mr.  ralvarez@slusd.us  3626
       Asper  Mr.  lasper@slusd.us  3642
       Ayala  Ms.  jayala@slusd.us  3625
       Boutiette  Ms.  cboutiette@slusd.us  3635
       Burgess  Mr.  eburgess@slusd.us  3645
       Carrillo  Mr.  ccarrillo@slusd.us  3623
       Carter  Ms.  ccarter@slusd.us  3603
       Cheng  Mr.  acheng@slusd.us  3611
       Colburn  Ms.  scolburn@slusd.us  3607
       Colt  Ms.  scolt@slusd.us  3604
       Cormier  Mr.  rcormier@slusd.us  3610
       D'Antonio  Mr.  ddantonio@slusd.us  3606
       Dent  Ms.  sdent@slusd.us  3635
       Fong  Mr.  dfong@slusd.us  3628
       Fox  Mr.  jfox@slusd.us  3640
       Gary    Mr.  dgary@slusd.us  3634
       Hall  Ms.  bhall@slusd.us  3605
       Hargreaves  Mr.  phargreaves@slusd.us  3673
       Hernandez  Mr.   chernandez@slusd.us  3697
       Hernandez  Ms.   shernandez@slusd.us  3692
       How  Mr.  rhow@slusd.us  3648
       Huey  Mr.   chuey@slusd.us  3641
       Irish  Ms.   kirish@slusd.us  3614
       Jones  Ms.   jjones@slusd.us  3639
       Knight  Mr.   cknight@slusd.us  3658
       Kuang  Ms.   tkuang@slusd.us  3602
       Love  Mr.   clove@slusd.us  3613
       Martinez  Ms.   mmartinez@slus.us  3621
       Morse  Mr.   tmorse@slusd.us  3609
       Murphy  Mr.   zmurphy@slusd.us  3647
       Myrdal  Ms.   imyrdal@slusd.us  3632
       Paplos  Ms.   kpaplos@slusd.us  3602
       Passmore  Ms.  kpassmore@slusd.us  3627
       Quach  Ms.   hquach@slusd.us  3629
       Ramos  Ms.   sramos@slusd.us  3695
       Reick   Ms.   areick@slusd.us  3621
       Rosenberg  Mr.  lrosenberg@slusd.us  3633
       Salgado  Mr.   csalgado@slusd.us  3668
       Scwartz-Barron  Ms.   eschwartz-barron@slusd.us  3636
       Slaton  Ms.   dslaton@slusd.us   3672
       Smothermon  Mr.   psmothermon@slusd.us   3646
       Sonobe  Ms.   gsonobe@slusd.us  3638
       Sorensen  Mr.  jsorensen@slusd.us  3693
     

    Thompson

     Mr.  rthompson@slusd.us  3621
       Turner  Ms.   hturner@slusd.us 

     3608

       Waller  Ms.  gwaller@slusd.us  3643
       Woolridge  Mr.  dwoloolridge@slusd.us  3664