Administrative Services Division

  • Department of Personnel Services

    The SLUSD Personnel Services Department is committed to attracting, recruiting, and retaining highly qualified employees to provide the quality services that our students deserve. We are here to assist and support our current employees in a timely, accurate, and friendly manner. If you need assistance or are interested in working for the SLUSD, please select the appropriate website link under Resources and Information or contact one of our staff members from the Staff Contact List below.

    Employment Opportunities

    For classified, certificated, substitute and management employment opportunities, please select the Employment Opportunities tab on this web page to view current job postings and to apply for open positions.

Staff

  • Dr. Zarina Zanipatin
    Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services
    zzanipatin@slusd.us

    Dr. Jessica Bonduris
    Senior Director of Personnel Services
    jbonduris@slusd.us

    Keziah Moss
    Director of Community and Employee Engagement
    kmoss@slusd.us

    Laura Aguayo-Guevara
    Executive Assistant - Cabinet (Confidential)
    510-667-3506
    laguayog@slusd.us
     
    Michele Felarca
    Personnel Services Coordinator
    510-667-3518
    mfelarca@slusd.us
     
    Maria David
    Personnel Services Specialist
    Sites/Departments: SLHS, Lincoln, Adult Ed, Garfield, Monroe, McKinley, Roosevelt, M&O, Technology, Food Services
    510-895-4182
    mdavid@slusd.us

    Kate Miller
    Personnel Services Specialist
    Substitutes, coaches, verifications, TB/fingerprints, events
    510-667-3525
    kmiller@slusd.us
     
    Lorena Reyes
    Personnel Services Specialist
    Sites/Departments: Bancroft, John Muir, Wilson, Jefferson, Washington, Madison, Student Services, Special Services, Ed Services, Personnel/Business
    510-667-3524
    lreyes@slusd.us