• OFFICE STAFF:      
    David Kumamoto Principal 618-3275 dkumamoto@slusd.us
    Chris Lucero Admin. Assistant 618-4350 clucero@slusd.us
    Lynne Kruger Office Assistant 618-3275 lkruger@slusd.us
    Kristen Jagoda Nurse 618-3235 kjagoda@slusd.us
    Laura Ordonez
    Parent Facilitator    618-4350
    lordonez@slusd.us
           
    SUPPORT STAFF:      
    Nicole Hunter-Maes ACE Coordinator 618-3236 rooseveltaceclubs@gmail.com
    Michelle Morales Head Custodian 618-3291 mmorales@slusd.us
    Norma Gutierrez Food Services 618-4352 ngutierrez@slusd.us
           
    LIBRARY      
    Bruce Fletcher Librarian 618-3281 bfletcher@slusd.us
           
    TEACHER SPECIALISTS:      
    Kassoria Scales Resource 618-3201 kscales@slusd.us
    Rahel Baskin Resource 618-3201 rbaskin@slusd.us
    Talyna Sandine Speech 618-3222 tsandine@slusd.us

    Kitty Jowe & Alfredo Lopez

    Instrumental Music 618-3241 kjowe@slusd.us & alopez@slusd.us
    Sam Miller & David Patusco Art 618-3223  smiller@slusd.us & dpatusco@slusd.us
    Susan Dent & Choral Music 618-3293 sdent@slusd.us &
    Stacy Wong Psychologist 618-3201 swong@slusd.us
    Nicole Hunter-Maes Science Lab 618-3292  
    Rommel Gattus & P.E. 618-3245  rgattus@slusd.us &
           
           
    SDC TEACHERS      
    Lacey Casanova 3rd-5th Grade 618-3224 lcasanova@slusd.us
    Rachel Krevocheza SDC K - 2nd Grade 618-3232 rkrevocheza@slusd.us
    Ludi Duenas SDC K-3 Aide 618-3232  
           
           
    TK & KINDERGARTEN      
    Amy Cassidy & Caitilyn Medeiros Room 12 618-3212 acassidy@slusd.us & cmedeiros@slusd.us
    Deidre Reed Room F-O3 618-3233 dreed@slusd.us
    Janice Jorgensen Room F-O4 618-3244 jjorgensen@slusd.us
    Jeni Engler Room F-O1 618-3231 jengler@slusd.us
    Andy Blumberg Room F-O2 618-3272 ablumberg@slusd.us
           
    FIRST GRADE      
    Laura Van Slyke Room G 618-3272 lvanslkye@slusd.us
    Karen Koizumi Room 9 618-3209 kkoizumi@slusd.us
    Debbie Dodd Room 7 618-3207 ddodd@slusd.us
    Renee Purdy Room 6 618-3206 rpurdy@slusdlus
           
    SECOND GRADE      
    Keri Breedlove Room 11 618-3211 kbreedlove@slusd.us
    TBD Room 2 618-3201  
    Julie Pence Room 8 618-3208 jpence@slusd.us
    Cristen Miller Room M   cmiller@slusd.us
           
    THIRD GRADE      
    Katie Burdett Room H 618-3271 kburdett@slusd.us
    Patty Fishbaugh Room 10 618-3210 pfishbaugh@slusd.us
    Wendy Papciak Room 4 618-3204 wpapciak@slusd.us
    Kenny Moy Room A1 618-3221 kmoy@slusd.us
           
    FOURTH GRADE      
    TBD Room 15    
    Mikayla Anderson Room I   manderson@slusd.us
    Nicole Lamm Room 16 618-3216 nlamm@slusd.us
           
    FIFTH GRADE      
    Joshua Wood Room L    jwood@slusd.us
    Frances Perez Malloway Room K 618-3274 fperezmalloway@slusd.us
    Natasha Weidner Room 14 618-3214 nweidner@slusd.us
           
           
           
           
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 12, 2019