•        
    TEACHER SPECIALISTS:      
    Kassoria Scales Resource 618-3201 kscales@slusd.us
    Talyna Sandine Speech 618-3222 tsandine@slusd.us

    Kitty Jowe/Alfredo Lopez

    Instrumental Music 618-3241 kjowe@slusd.us / alopez@slusd.us
    Susan Deming Art 618-3223 sdeming@slusd.us
    Susan Dent/Linda Garrett Choral Music 618-3293 sdent@slusd.us/lgarrett@slusd.us
    Stacy Wong Psychologist 618-3201 swongslusd.us
    Nicole Hunter-Maes Science Lab 618-3292  
    Kathy Tronvig P.E. 618-3245 ktronvig@slusd.us
           
           
    SDC TEACHERS      
    Lacey Casanova 3rd-5th Grade 618-3224 Lcasanova@slusd.us
    Jennifer Fischer SDC K - 3rd Grade 618-3232 jfischer@slusd.us
    Ludi Duenas SDC K-3 Aide 618-3232  
           
           
    TK & KINDERGARTEN      
    Amy Cassidy/Caitilyn Medeiros Room 12 618-3212 acassidy@slusd.us/Cmedeiros@slusd.us
    Deidre Reed Room F-O3 618-3233 dreed@slusd.us
    Janice Jorgensen Room F-O4 618-3244 jjorgensen@slusd.us
    Jeni Engler Room F-O1 618-3231 jengler@slusd.us
    Ann Marie Mitchell - K-1 Room W2 618-3272 Amithcell@slusd.us
           
    FIRST GRADE      
    Ann Marie Mitchell - K-1 Room W2 618-3272 Amithcell@slusd.us
    Karen Koizumi Room 9 618-3209 kkoizumi@slusd.us
    Debbie Dodd Room 7 618-3207 ddodd@slusd.us
    Renee Purdy Room 6 618-3206 rpurdy@slusdlus
           
    SECOND GRADE      
    Keri Breedlove Room 11 618-3211 kbreedlove@slusd.us
    Kirsten Julin Room 2 618-3201 kjulin@slusd.us
    Julie Pence  Room 8 618-3208 jpence@slusd.us
           
    THIRD GRADE      
    Katie Burdette W1 618-3271 Kburdette@slusd.us
    Patty Fishbaugh Room 10 618-3210 pfishbaugh@slusd.us
    Wendy Papciak Room 4 618-3204 wpapciak@slusd.us
    Kenny Moy Room A1 618-3221 kmoy@slusd.us
           
    FOURTH GRADE      
    Rich Fishbaugh - 4th-5th Room W3 618-3273 Rfishbaugh@slusd.us
    Cristen Miller Room 15 618-3215 cmiller@slusd.us
    Nicole Lamm Room 16 618-3216 Nlamm@slusd.us
           
    FIFTH GRADE      
    Rich Fishbaugh- 4-5 Room W3 618-3273 Rfishbaugh@slusd.us
    Frances Perez Malloway Room W4 618-3274 Fperezmalloway@slusd.us
    Natasha Weidner Room 14 618-3214 nweidner@slusd.us
           
           
           
           
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 27, 2018